Leapfrog Tag Learn to Read Series 2: Long Vowels, Silent E & Y

Price: £24.99
Select Currency:

Brand: LeapFrog

Age Group: 4+

Learn to Read Series 2: Long Vowels, Silent E & Y

‘Learn to Read: Series 2’ is the next step up in the phonics book series. Connect with the Tag Reading System from Leapfrog and discover the complete fun learning experience.

These six books contain fun adventures with sound that enable children to discover long vowels, word recognition, phonic skills as well as reading basics. As your child reads along with the Tag Reader they will have an option of three modes; touch the letters to hear how words are spelt, touch letters to hear them aloud, or touch the words to hear them read out loud.

To follow your child's learning development you can connect to the Leapfrog Learning Path website. Here you also find extra content, which can be printed out to continue the learning fun! Please note: An internet connection will be required to download the audio for this book.

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Submit review for this product , LOGIN

Customers also bought these items in this range.

Leapfrog Leapster Explorer Camera Leapfrog Scout Scribble & Write Leapfrog Shapes & Sharing Picnic Basket Leapfrog AC Adapter (UK) Leapfrog Fridge Phonics Magnetic Letter Set Leapfrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party Leapfrog My Discovery House Leapfrog Scout Chat & Count Smart Phone Leapfrog Poppin Play Piano Leapfrog My Own Leaptop in Green

►Search for even more LeapFrog

<< Back

A selection of Top Brands available to buy online or instore